Pilgrimage - crossing the Bay of the Mont Saint Michel
Meditation
Reiki certification
Reiki Healing Peta Morton
You should be here
Peta Morton Reiki Teacher
Relax and unwind
The It's In You team
It's In You retreat

 EVENTS

Do Life Differently

Reiki 1 Online - Shoden for exceptional times
Due to the Covid-19 outbreak, I am offering this unique course online
Wednesday 30 September, 7, 14 & 21 October 2020
2000-2200 Central European Time
(1100 PDT, 1200 MDT, 1400 EDT, 1900 GMT)
Online via Zoom
French language - 200€
(Scholarships are possible for those financially impacted by the Covid-19 outbreak. Please contact me for details)
For more information
Reiki 1 Online - Shoden for exceptional times
Due to the Covid-19 outbreak, I am offering this unique course online
Thursday 1, 8, 15 & 22 October 2020
2000-2200 Central European Time
(1100 PDT, 1200 MDT, 1400 EDT, 1900 GMT)
Online via Zoom
English language - 200€
(Scholarships are possible for those financially impacted by the Covid-19 outbreak. Please contact me for details)
For more information
 
Intuitive Development
1700-1900 CEST Sunday 4 October 2020
(0800 PDT, 0900 MDT, 1100 EDT, 1600 GMT)
Online via Zoom
English Language - 22€
Beginners welcome - no Reiki experience necessary
For more information
Reiki 1 - Shoden
0930 - 1730 CEST
Friday 17 & Saturday 18 October 2020 
Saint Ouen La Rouërie (35)
French language - 200€
For more information
Reiki 2 - Okuden
0930 - 1730 CET 
Friday 30 & Saturday 31 October 2020
Saint Ouen La Rouërie (35)
French language - 200€
For more information
Reiki 3 - Shinpiden - Master Teacher
The Mystery Teachings
0930 - 1730 CET 
Tuesday 3 & Wednesday 4 November 2020
Saint Ouen La Rouërie (35)
French language - 280€
For more information
Ancient Teachings for Modern Times;
The way to a rich and deeply satisfying life
A workshop
1700 - 1900 CET Saturday 7, 14, 21, 28 November &
5 December 2020
(0800 PST, 0900 MST, 1100 EST, 1600 GMT)
Be ready for your life to transform in profound & wonderful ways
For more information
English Language - 33€ per session
5 x 33€ or 160€ single payment
Intuitive Development
1700-1900 CET Wednesday 11 November 2020
(0800 PST, 0900 MST, 1100 EST, 1600 GMT)
Online via Zoom
French Language - 22€
Beginners welcome - no Reiki experience necessary
For more information
Note: Given the evolving situation with covid19, if circumstances make it impossible for in-person courses to take place, then classes will take place online instead and additional in-person practice sessions will be proposed free of charge once the situation improves.
Payment is possible by bank card, cheque, or PayPal

Adyashanti, James Doty, Jude Currivan, Rupert Spira, Julia Mossbridge, Rollin McCraty, Rick Archer, Peta Morton & many others.

Science & Non-Duality Conference (SAND19-US) 
 
23-27 October 2019
Hayes Mansion, San Jose, California
 
Peta is excited to be joining some of finest thinkers in the fields of non-duality & consciousness studies at this wonderful gathering in California. SAND is a community in which science and spirituality sit comfortably together - a playground in which timeless wisdom and cutting edge science do not exclude one another. Join us for an open-hearted exploration of our interconnectedness and a celebration of our humanity. Read more:

If you can't find a course that fits into your schedule or would like to organise a course near you don't hesitate to get in touch - I have a great deal of flexibility and love to travel.

+33 (0)6 26 74 61 27 

or send me a message