REIKI REFRESHER

Monthly Practice

With Peta Morton

Have you learned Reiki but no longer have a regular practice?

Do you long for a community you can share your experiences with on a regular basis?

Do you wish your learning had continued after your last certification?

Would you like to deepen your practice? 

 

Then this is for you!

Open to Reiki practitioners of all lineages around the world, no matter what your level of experience.

Join us on the third Sunday of every month to practice together. Each month we will contemplate a particular theme more deeply. It may be a precept, a meditation, a concept, intuitive development. Every time we meet there will be something to ponder, a short reading, a practical exercise, the sharing of Reiju (an energetic ritual enabling students to draw the Ki to support them on their spiritual journey) and time to share with fellow Reiki practitioners.

A REGULAR REIKI PRACTICE CAN HELP US:

  • Reinforce our health and wellbeing

  • Cultivate presence and self-awareness

  • Improve our mental and emotional stability, especially during times of change

  • Have a direct experience of otherwise vague spiritual concepts, without dogma, in a way that is unique to each of us.

  • Practice compassion and selfless concern for others

  • Take care of ourselves and our loved ones

  • Manage stress, fear and depression

  • Relax

  • Sleep better

  • Awaken and further develop our intuition

  • Better navigate trauma, suffering and pain

  • Enhance our immune system

  • Feel useful

  • Create the space in which creative solutions to seemingly unsolvable and overwhelming problems become more easily accessible.

  • Navigate life's most challenging moments with more serenity

  • Develop a meditative practice.

Cost:
22€ per class or 220€ for twelve classes.
We will meet on Zoom as it is very user-friendly and each class will last around 1 1/2 hours. This is not a video class. I am aiming to keep the spirit of a traditional classroom as far as possible.
 
Starts on Sunday 21 February 2021 at 2000 CET (1100 PST, 1200 MST, 1400 EST, 1900 GMT) & then the third Sunday of every month.

Sunday 21 February, 21 March, 18 April, 16 May, 20 June, 18 July, 15 August, 19 September, 17 October, 21 November, 19 December 2021, 16 January, 20 February 2022.

I'm in!
Choose your class options